One Lovely Blogger Award

Hey everyone! 

This is my First Award Ever and also my 100th Blog. So I’d like to thank Girl711 for nominating me for it. I insist that you check out her blog because she is just amazing !!!!

RULES:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

7 facts about me:

  1. Open minded and I’ll be there for you 😘
  2. I love dogs, but i’m deathly scared of them (I hate getting injected 😜)
  3. I have played nearly each and every sport #dieHard #fan. 😎
  4. β€œFluency in Spanish”…. Still a fight to win over.πŸ’Œ
  5. I love watching FRIENDS again and again (so no full-stop in between πŸ˜‰)
  6. I love anatomy ( and I love playing with nut and boltπŸ™ˆπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ‘»πŸ˜)
  7. An adorable introvert, I’d say I am

Nominees:

Chaos-xd

Shivee

Sakshi

Rebecca

Sooraj

Rohan

Shrushti

Sheetal Bhardwaj

Sweta Ojha

Your Average Peahead

Amelia

Chape

Sapna

Vidya Nambiar

Abhishek

~XOxo

Al Saher

26 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

    1. Thank you so much πŸ˜πŸ’–
      It’s just that I had my share of horrible and scary experience along with them in a pretty young age…. And it still scares me πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 😍😍
      And U totally deserved it πŸ’–πŸ˜˜
      Cool facts are a Lil above my head, but I bet they are much cooler than this scotchy weather πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

