Without you


Who should I speak to 

When I’ll need a heart, not one but two 

To Share&care the lub-dub move …. 

Who should I stick to

When I’ll fall to sick flu

To be my fort&support like the sticky glue ….

Who should I count on

When I’ll be the damsel fawn

To waive&save me from being babbled to the hideous lies of dawn ….

Who should I tickle to

When I’ll be stuck in the middle of a fiddle loop

To help me pause&cross this dilemmatic crisis with my broken sloop….

What was I then

Who am I now

Without you my life is a broken vow….

Who am I now

Who will I be then

Without you my life,was,is and will be the same, insane ….

9 thoughts on “Without you

Leave a Reply

