Stranger

Watching you chit-chat with your friends

Makes me jealous as I ain’t one of them….

Ummm….those melodies that make their way through your lips

Forces my heartbeat to run against time,even sometimes to skip ….

But to treasure your smile is quite frolic&fun

Since the pleasure it gives is beyond any comparison….

And  I love to cuddle with the innocence that hides behind your specs

As you’ll always be one of my most adored mistakes….

I’ll probably be a mere stranger to you forever

For our paths are different now and for ever….

As you and your happiness is mine to live and to cherish

To be your stranger will always be my beloved wish….

One thought on “Stranger

Leave a Reply

