Unknowingly our paths crossed

To know someone like you is a scenario  unframed

Unknowingly our paths crossed

Now my friendship with you seems totally claimed….

You are someone closely bound to idiots like you

Unknowingly our paths crossed

Now my heart wishes to see you happy..only very much and never too few….

To know someone like you..so sensitive like a flower petal

Unknowingly our paths crossed

Now my efforts to keep you that way is dedicative like the shine&strength of the lovely gold metal

You were someone to me even before we had met..I don’t know who

Unknowingly our paths crossed

Now my will to walk besides you is nearly similar to an unsolved puzzle with crystal clear clues

One thought on “Unknowingly our paths crossed

Leave a Reply

